Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Dave Burnham						
Joanne McCreath						
Caroline Lee						
Jill Rowlands						
Amanda Devlin				New Governor*		
Daisie Polius					New Governor*	
Dawn Jones						
Andrew Lancashire						
CLERK	Holly Wilson	Holly Wilson	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
----------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

